Our Customer Testimonials

Reviews

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 17, 2017 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I just wanted to thank you for my Bruno stairlift installation. It has made my life so much easier in only a couple of days. I could not be more pleased with EJ Medical and your employees & installation crew."

Dec 30, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I just wanted to thank you for your help today with my chair lift. You were able to diagnose and resolve my problem over the phone so a home service call was not needed and so saved me that cost. I am very impressed not only with your prompt response to my phone call but also your knowledge and graciousness. Thank you."

Dec 6, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I am very impressed with a company and subsequent employee who is willing to answer questions during the day AND on weekends!!! I have always gotten a prompt reply with the help I have needed. Thank you so very much for providing that help to me. My stairlift is my "stairway to heaven" as it has brought such joy to my life after having been unable to reach my second floor for two years!!! I can't live without it!!! Once again, thank you for providing exemplary service to me!!!"

Nov 22, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Thank you so much for the ergo-sling. My father has been using it and it is strong and secure, We appreciate you selling such reputable products for people in high need."

Nov 14, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"We bought 2 stair lift chairs. This has been a blessing! I now have easy access to the different floors of my home. I am a large size person and these chairs are comfortable and support me very well. I highly recommend these chairs."

Oct 19, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I just wanted to say "Thank You". I did the laundry yesterday and for the first time in years, I was not exhausted. The lift is working great."

Sep 21, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Christmas morning my mother-in-law's chair lift started having problems. I assumed that there was no way I was going to get assistance until the next day at the earliest, and that she would be stuck downstairs and spending that night on the sofa. I called E J Medical that morning anyway so I could at least hope to get help first thing the next day. Left message on the answering machine and Jeff returned my call within 30 minutes and then walked me through a successful fix over the telephone. On Christmas morning! Absolutely fantastic service.

Sep 4, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's been almost a month since you installed the stair lift for me and what a difference it has made in my life. By the end of the day, I used to crawl up the steps. The lift has made it possible for me to "run" back up every time I forget something. The men that installed it were kind, quick and clean and taught me how to operate it. I can't thank you enough for helping improve my quality of life by removing the pressure on my knees climbing the steps. There aren't many people like you around these days.

Aug 24, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I could not let the evening pass without reaching out to you to say "thank you" for taking such good care of my in-laws this morning. They called and sang your praises, saying you treated them with such dignity, care and respect. So often, as individuals get older, they no longer receive these common courtesies. But you extended it so graciously. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Aug 8, 2016 | | Southampton , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much. God Bless you. I am still enjoying my chair.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get Lifted

Tell us how we can help you and one of our associates will be in touch with you shortly

Send My Info

Mobility For Life

  • A+ Rated by the BBB
  • Stairlifts Made In America
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Over 15 Years of Experience
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • Certified Warranty Service Center